Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2022

This is my first buying experience at Sussex Honda. Not only were all the people I dealt with professional, they also were friendly , courteous, and patient. In particular, Chris Burd was exemplary. He kept in contact with me via texts and was able to get my car sooner than expected.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Fast professional service. Only had an oil change. I like that they always wash the car, but would like them to clean the inside of the windshield too. It’s difficult for me to reach.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Very secure I'm there hands

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Recently just bought a 2022 Civic hatchback and had the best experience! My family has bought several vehicles from Sussex Honda and always used Gary Zinn. He is top notch and did everything perfectly. I was looking for this specific car and there were none to be found. A few hours later he had found one that was still being built and got a hold of it for me. The car arrived weeks earlier than planned and I was extremely happy with the entire experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Dan in service is always helpful. I drive an hour just to come to Sussex Honda, great service, friendly and not over priced like other dealers. Oil change and multi point inspection took an hour 15 minutes and I was out of there. Can’t complain about that!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

People in the service department are always so nice.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

Great experience dealing with Sussex Honda! This is my 6th Honda from them and it’s always a great experience. They really go above and beyond to help you out.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Quick, friendly, and efficient. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

The whole team was just amazing-Judy, Simon, Luke and Jeffrey! Professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy. This was my best car purchasing experience; love my new 2023 HR-V!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

Gary is one of the most knowledgeable and nice salesmen there and I would recommend everyone to him. Buying my car was a quick and effortless process

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Our salesman Gary was excellent, there was no hidden agenda when we picked up vehicle. The ‘23 CRV we purchased is a sharp looking vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

Gary was great. We put a deposit on a 2023 CRV in September for a thanksgiving delivery. He kept in touch along the way, to let us know the progress. We took delivery 2 days ago. We’re thrilled with the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

We are very pleased with how our service appointment went. We feel confident that a thorough inspection was performed on our vehicle, which revealed certain conditions that needed attention, such as our rear brake pads that had to be replaced. Our vehicle was ready earlier than we expected. Our service manager was friendly, courteous, and seemed to really care about our concerns.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Thank you ! Simon and Brian from Sussex Honda for making the leasing process on my 2023 Honda HRV Sport super easy.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

Chris was fantastic in every aspect. Excellent communication. Willing to work with us to help meet our car needs. Will definitely be back in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

I have been using Sussex Honda for almost 20 years. Their service and reliability are second to none!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2022

Gary was excellent, easy going and kept us informed on delivery. Entire process was easy and upfront. Highly recommend Sussex Honda and Gary for your car.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Super helpful at the desk. Had my car in and out within 2 hours.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Everything went well except that the next day my tire pressure light came on saying the pressure was low in my front two tires. I was told that my tires were great. Not sure if they even checked the tires, so I’m a little disappointed since that was part of the service.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Everyone at Sussex Honda was friendly and knowledgeable. Our sales person Simon was awesome

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2022

Great Dealership Great product Great experience Top notch outfit. Surpassed my expectation with bying a new car front start to finish. Happy Happy Happy Happy

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2022

Sussex Honda was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. They showed us how to use every 1 of the cool new features. We love our new Odyssey, it drives smoothly & effortlessly!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Very friendly and extremely professional service

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

Highly recommend Gary! He made the process of getting a new car easy and worry free. The dealership is very accommodating and this process was simple.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

My experience at Sussex Honda was straight forward from the time of first contact. Communication was very good about the status of my order and what information was needed to continue the process moving ahead. There were no last minute changes in the arrangements, which I appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2022

I was nervous because I was getting my first car and didn’t know how the process worked. They were the sweetest and helped me a lot. They made the process quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Early in, Early out. All service advisors are great, I like Jeff and Dan the most. Free coffee,snacks in the lounge,could use some charging ports,I didn't see any.If your looking to buy not much on the lot.Get your service done before winter.I sound like a commercial. Sorry about that.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2022

I first met with Dylyn as I shopped for a new truck. She was friendly, knowledgeable and professional throughout the purchase. The team kept me informed about the anticipated delivery date and answered all my questions. My daughter-in-law had purchased her Pilot elsewhere, but came here for service and recommended it to me for my purchase. She gave me good advice.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2022

Everyone was kind, informative, communicative and mostly importantly for me, not pushy. Not at all actually. I've worked with a lot of car sales people in recent years who straight up lied to me and just pushed, pushed, pushed. This was the opposite of that - very professional experience and service from the time we walked through the door until we left with our new car. Everyone was a pleasure from the owner to the manager, from our sales person to the finance person. This dealership is an hour from my home and I will keep coming back every ...

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

The people were friendly and knowledgeable, but getting a car just took a little too long.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Great service and transparency.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

The service was on point! Courteous and professional staff made this visit and all my other visits a reason to come back to Sussex Honda!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Staff is very friendly and Gary, Chris and Jeff took care of everything and it was nice experience with sussex honda and highly recommend

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2022

We had the best experience with Gary at Sussex Honda! My 13 year old van finally died - and needing a car quickly, we called Honda of Sussex to see if they had anything on the lot. Ended up getting a beautiful 2022 brand new Passport. Gary and the entire team at Honda of Sussex were great to deal with. Their pricing was very fair also - so many dealerships are charging thousands over MSRP - not the case at Honda of Sussex!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Great service last two times I visited. No extra charges,

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Great service! Danny was very helpful and kind!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Was taken care of promptly, offered beverage & snacks. All my questions were answered.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

I was very happy with the service at Sussex Honda. Everything was smooth and efficient and hassle free. I am very happy with my new car.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Sussex Honda: "hi I was calling to check on your recent service". Us: Well, I had 2 concerns,... A.. &... B.. ". SH: k, I was just checking, k, bye... Why bother having someone call? Side note: Paul in service and Carly in Parts are AMAZING!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2022

Gary and his team were really pleasant and very professional. The buying process was quick and easy with no hassles. This was one of the easiest car purchases I have made. Big thanks to Gary Zinn and his team!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Very good service! Special thanks to Gary for all his help!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Excellent service. AA++

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2022

Excellent Service. I bought my lease out and was in and out in under an hour. The salesman was knowledgeable. The finance department answered all my questions

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2022

What an experience at Sussex Honda. My wife and I really wanted a jeep and after spending weeks working with multiple jeep dealers, I decided to come back to Sussex Honda to see if they had any used ones to purchase. We were introduced to Gary, and because of his kindness, and willingness to help us, we ended up buying a new Honda CR-V. I will only buy my cars from Honda because of Gary and the team at Sussex Honda. Worth the trip to just go see for yourself, it will not disappoint!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2022

Dylyn’s customer service to me was outstanding. I would definitely recommend Sussex Honda to other. I walked out with exactly what I had in mind.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

From first call to new Pilot pickup, the process was smooth, everyone explained everything clearly and it was an easy experience. Sam, Dylyn, Jeff, and Luke were the folks who I interacted with the most and each of them is great, thorough, and friendly!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

They weren’t pushy, very thorough, explained everything. This is the place to go if you don’t want someone pressuring you to buy something. We had a great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

This is my forth car from Sussex Honda. Gary Zinn was my sales person. This was overall my best experience. No fuss, relaxed buy. I love my new car. Car 🚗.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

From a highly experience car buying family, these amazing people were honest, professional, kind and genuine.No other dealer compares!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

If I could give 10 stars I would. My salesman was Gary. He was so easy to work with…. No drama, great listening skills, attentive follow up and a really pleasant guy. This really was hassle free experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Went in last Friday evening to possibly get a new car, ended up with a new Accord after a very nice interaction with my salesman Chris. Getting fantastic fuel economy and the word that comes most to mind for the car and the sales experience is smooooth.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Excellent customer service and professionalism. This is our third car from them and it is worth the 95 mile round trip

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

We have owned Hondas since 1975, good cars. Thru this time of money over MSRP and and dealers saying someone else will buy what we would not it was nice to spend time at Sussex Honda . No bull and tails to get the price higher just straight talk. Ordered the Pilot and waited a few weeks and picked up the vehicle yesterday. A good group to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Great to work with Gary Zinn and the rest of the friendly group. Good experience Findlay after some other dealers. George

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Excellent service! They even ensured that my brakes, and rotors were proper and got rid of the pulsing issue I had!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Nice beach good for sunsets.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2022

I originally had Cameron help me place the order for the car it was a great process and fairness all around and then I had Simon help and finish off the process once the car came! He was amazing and actually picked me up when I came to pick up the car and the process was super smooth and left with the car nice and easy! I definitely recommend both of them and this dealership!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Simon and Cameron were both great with the car buying process I highly recommend this dealership and them as car salesman!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

Very happy with our Sussex Honda experience. Between setting up the deal for a new CR-V with Judy, finishing with Simon, have a tutorial with Luke, and completing the paperwork with Lou we barely spent an hour at the dealership. There was no hard sell on upgrades or sitting around waiting for whatever goes on behind closed doors. Overall decent experience with nice, personable people.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Loaner car is given if needed pending on individual need and they all will work with you to make sure the job get done right the first time

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Very good service the staff was knowledgeable and courteous

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Simon Atayan was extraordinary to deal with. He was knowledgeable, kind, patient and helpful! He knew so much and communicated his knowledge of the vehicle with ease. Highly recommend ! Jeff in finance was super helpful as well. Wish I could give this team more than 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Great service. Service people who actually care and go out of the way to be helpful.No where else I'd rather take my Honda.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Friendly people for sure. They have a really nice showroom setup with nostalgic Honda vehicles. I made an appointment two-weeks ago for an oil change for 8pm. I arrived 5-10 minutes early and the service was great! Nice people! I was out by 9am


Leave Us A Review