Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Friendly staff! Made the entire car buying process easy. No artificial mark ups no hidden fees. Would recommend this dealership to friends and family!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

Cameron helped me find the perfect car for my needs. The vehicle is amaizing and everything about the buying process was fast and easy! I would recomend Honda to anyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Dylan was very friendly and helpful with my purchase of my 2022 HRV with no pressure by them to purchase a vehicle.She was patient and answered all my questions and concerning. Everyone I encountered was professional and friendly. Danny was very helpful in finance and I want to give a special thank you to Craig for his help.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

On the way West to East with the RV when our 2009 CRV tow car faltered on the return from a side trip to LBI.  It was a Friday so I figured we'd have to wait until Monday to find out our fate. Probably set our plans back a bit. So I was delighted to find out Sussex Honda was open on a Saturday. I thought it must be the Sales Dept only but the place was very busy looking like a regular work day.. I talked to Danny in Service, telling him my sob story (easily could have been) ...

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Always excellent

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Very nice people, great customer service and great job in service

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

My son and I were very pleased with the service we received at Sussex Honda. The CRV was ready once we got there both signed the documents and we were on our way. All vehicle purchases should be this smooth! Thanks Again Saverio!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Today I had an awesome visit at Sussex Honda. I went for an oil change. I was in and out in no time and they even washed my vehicle. Thanks Sussex Honda!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

My vehicle had an oil change. Everything went smoothly. I was happy with my service.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Brought my car here for an oil change. In and out with my multi point inspection done in a little over 30 minutes. Thanks, Sussex Honda!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Good

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

Muna was a great salesperson. She listened carefully to what we said and understood exactly what we wanted. No hard sell and no pressure. She made us feel very comfortable and like we had been friends for years. We really trusted her. Jeff was incredible in the finance department. He clearly explained what was offered and the cost of everything. Again, we didn’t feel pressured about anything. As a bonus, he is able to write upside down faster than I write normally😊. This was the 3rd Honda we visited in less than 2 weeks and we knew immediately that we ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

Buying a car is so stressful! I test drove with Kaitlyn and she was great. I left and ended up returning a few days later. Zach was so great! I didn’t feel pressured into anything and all my questions were answered. I never got that creepy car salesman feel. He was so polite & a pleasure to work with. Danny in financing was also great! I felt zero pressure during the whole process! I absolutely would go back to Sussex Honda and would recommend them too! They weren’t the only Honda dealer I went to but they got ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

Thanks for putting me in the car I wanted quick and efficiently. I live 2.5 hours away from the dealership and it was worth it ! Christ was very helpful and my kind of guy, straight to the point and quick.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Terrific service! Do you remember when your mom took your hand? Got the idea?

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

We have been buying cars from Sussex Honda for 25 years and would not go anywhere else. We worked with Chris and Brian this time, but it doesn't really matter who it is. This dealership gets in good, caring people who go out of their way to make car buying a pleasant experience. Chris reached out to me to supply him with everything needed to make the car pick-up quick and effortless. We were out of there in less than an hour knowing all about our new CRV with all DMV stuff covered for us. Who has time for that ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Start to finish my car issue was taken care of very efficiently & professionally.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

We had a wonderful experience with the staff at Sussex Honda. Starting with Sam who made made our appointment and searched that our car color choice was at the dealership (which is not easy due to covid low stock issues). When we arrived we worked with Chris who was amazing. He was there for us from test drive to final paperwork. I’m so happy with my new car, and we will be back when it’s time for my husband to upgrade.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Everything hanndled bery well.Minimal waiting.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

Best saleswomen love my car explained everything real good fast approval went down to buy a used car Wind it up getting a 2022 cheaper to lease.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

The dealership was recommended to me by my sister who purchased her Hondas here. She loves the service department and the sales department. I had a very good experience purchasing the car with my sales person Kaitlyn. No pressure, very accommodating and gave me the car that day which surprised me. I have at other dealers had to go back in a day or so to pick up the car. Not here. I went home the same day with the new car all prepped and ready for me. It was an enjoyable experience and everyone was very nice.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Sussex Honda is our go to place for service on our older Pilot. We trust them, as they don’t try to sell you add on items when you get an oil change. They’re accommodating, courteous and professional. We won’t go anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

Great customer service. The sales rep, Dylyn was awesome!! They had kids play area. It was a great experience overall. Thank you Dylyn and the team!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

I recently went to Sussex Honda for work on my car and Paul and Rita there were wonderful. The mechanics did a great job!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Paul, in your service department, provided prompt and efficient attention to detail for the work being done on my Accord. I’m very satisfied with your service and and the managers in this department.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Extremely helpful. I was nervous about buying a new car and they really made it so much easier then expecting. I would definitely recommend this dealership and the staff!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

This was our 4th purchase from Sussex Honda! Chris Burd was a true pleasure to work with!! He was the perfect salesman: not pushy but so attentive with our questions and making me feel comfortable with my decision. Thanks to Danny, in finance, for making it seem fun to spend money! You’re a great group of people, at Sussex Honda, and it was a great experience purchasing another vehicle from you! FIVE STARS!!! Sincerely, Jennifer (Flea) Stefani

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Dylyn was so helpful and made the car buying process so easy. She took the time to go over all of the features on my new CR-V before I left. I am so happy with my new car from Sussex Honda!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2021

Dylan and her finance manager was very attentive, courteous and professional. I really value good customer service and today I had the chance to experience it. This was a nice buying experience! I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2021

Went in to look at buying a new Honda Civic. Received great service from Kaitlyn who helped me with my sale. She was very knowledgable, friendly, and got me out of the door with a new car in 2.5 hours. The facilities were clean and welcoming as well.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

I drive more than 20 miles out of my way to go to Sussex Honda because my local Honda service center is awful. At Sussex Honda, I get no-nonsense, straight forward customer service. I get treated with respect and sincerity. I also get spot-on diagnosis of the problem sometimes before the vehicle has even been looked at. Clearly, the customer service folks and their mechanics know their stuff. I'm also not made to wait an unreasonably long time for my service while hearing other customers complaining about the same thing. My truck needed some work by the time I was ...

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Excellent service and good coffee

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

Met Dylyn Arney and found her to be patient, extremely honest, personable and went out of her way to be helpful!!! Would highly recommend Dylyn and Sussex Honda should be proud to have her on their team! Jeanette n John Mayr

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

We went to Sussex Honda to checkout their new Civics. We met with Dylyn Arney. I explained to her what we were looking for and my price range. She immediately set us up with 2 rides to compare. I prepared for the usual haggling of prices with the sales reps/managers. But this wasn’t the case. She worked up a fair deal. Everything went smoothly and we left very satisfied with a new car. Their price was about $3K less than their competitors.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Sussex Honda best service department. Always a joy fast in and out and loaner and car wash.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

So....if you have ever bought a car you know that buying a car at a dealership is not fun, its not something to look forward to and takes forever. I bought a new Honda Passport Elite from Kaitlyn. She was very helpful, very relaxed and knowledgable about the car. I always like when someone is able to say - I don't know the answer but I will find out for you. She made the experience just really easy and dare I say enjoyable. Jeff in the finance department also made the transaction quick, simple and informative. We will ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

Returning customer. Received excellent service and customer support from the Sussex Honda team. Highly recommend doing business with them. We have purchased multiple vehicles here and use their service department for keep our cars in tip top shape!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

Cameron helped me out! She was absolutely awesome with going over everything I asked about. (I had her running back and forth to get different numbers and rates! Whoops!) She was extremely friendly and not at all the 'pushy sales person' persona people are so use to getting. Rather than being 'convinced' to buy a car, I felt like she was really there to help me get what I needed!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

I have purchased several cars here and just had service done yesterday. Always a great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2021

Kaitlyn was so patient, helpful, and efficient. She answered any questions, was not pushy AT ALL and got us out of there in 2 hours! She was so sweet! I would recommend to anyone! Luke was also so helpful in explaining the features of my new car. Thank you Sussex Honda!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Best experience by far.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Kaitlyn was AMAZING!!! She was so kind and efficient. We were literally out the dealer with my new car in 2 HOURS!!!! Luke was also so helpful in explaining the features of the car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

Chris was awesome..no pressure. Easy to work with. Answered any questions I had after purchase. He initially sold me my 2011 Honda CR-V. Happy to work with him again!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Great service at this dealer ship. I was able to keep my toddler entertained with the service area as well ! Will be back thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

First class service. I get all my cars serviced here.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

They were very through and polite. Explained everything they did. And they were quick.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

From my first call to schedule my vehicle for service to final pick up was effortless. Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly! I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Tom, Carly, and the Parts, and Service staff are awesome! Very professional, and I highly recommend them for all of your parts, and service needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Nice friendly people in the service department as well as good technicians in the garage.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Chris and Daniel made the car buying experience super easy and fast! Definitely recommend going to Sussex Honda.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Chris helped me find my new beautiful car and has helped me look for a few months. He is AMAZING!! I’m so thankful to have had such a great experience at Sussex Honda!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Jeff in service is phenomenal! My last service had a few bumps along the way, but I will definitely be returning to let them prove themselves once again. I drive past a local Honda dealer then an additional 30 minute drive to get to Sussex because the local one is terrible.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

It was a Great experience - felt like a person & not just a number. Made appt & was taken on time unlike some other Honda dealerships. Will definitely be back for service on both our Honda vehicles. Our service writer Paul was very helpful & informative . So nice to find a place that really appreciates their customers

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Great service & very punctual - they keep appts unlike another Honda dealership. Thank you for the wonderful service. Paul our service writer was exceptional - Thank you we will be back for service on our CRV.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

The best car service I’ve ever had!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Great experience! Kaitlyn was amazing! She made the entire process of buying our 2021 Pilot SE easy. I would recommend Kaitlyn and the entire staff of Sussex Honda to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Monday morning oil change and tire rotation and they were able to tell me when my last trans fluid (CVT) which was done at another dealer and it was due. they looked on carfax to confirm the miles since.. they do try to sell the other maintenance items but usually is because your vehicle is do for it, and always check specials on web site but they will tell you if it is a soecial. ok

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Service department is the greatest in the area. They have knowledgeable and friendly staff. We not only go there for oil changes (which are very reasonably priced) but for all maintenance - big or small. We have never had any issues with their work!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Great experience and very helpful, and honest.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Always good service


Leave Us A Review