Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2018
 

Gary is an amazing sales person, he went beyond what he had to do in order to accommodate our needs and he is very laid back, knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2018
 

Chuck was friendly and attentive. He was willing to work with us on the price. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a great experience

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2018
 

My son had an accident and unfortunately our HR-V was totaled. When the EMT Guy saw me running towards my son, he assured me that he was ok and told me that "THE CAR DID IT'S JOB". We have been leasing from Honda from the pass 9 years or so and will be doing so in the future. We just picked up another HR-V this past week. Thank you.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 

Jessica is extremely nice, friendly and knowledgeable. I travel on business a lot and will rent my vehicles from here from now on.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2018
 

My sister was visiting from out of state and needed to have her car looked at for a possible problem, they got her right in and checked it out, made for a more peace of mind drive back home for her.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018
 

Thanks to Anthony Jimenez and the finance team for working with me to efficiently find and finance my purchase of a used 2016 CRV at a very reasonable price and finance rate. This was the 2nd time I purchased a vehicle from Sussex Honda and was (again) very satisfied. Peter Reynolds

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018
 

My car previous car was totaled by a tree. It was a frustrating moment because I needed a car replacement asap, but did not want to compromise on my new purchase. Hayley Holland was amazing to answer my questions regarding price and returned my calls promptly. I had a setback with the bank to cash my check for the totaled car on the day I had planned to go to Sussex dealer. Once again Hayley helped me find answers and I was still able to buy my car from Sussex dealership. Dan Brookes was also friendly and helpful throughout the sales process and he even helped after the sale with yet another setback I had with the registration itself (not dealer's fault, but home state DMV as I was an out of state buyer 1 hr and 30 mins away). Overall, I was extremely pleased with Hayley (5star) for her assistance throughout my purchase process and with Dan for helping me with sales and registration issue. I had bought my car from Sussex a few months ago, but always had in mind to submit a review. I typically don't do reviews, but I felt these people deserved the credit for their excellent service. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review