Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Professional fast service!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Very excellent service! Everyone polite and friendly!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

I recently bought my 3rd Honda Civic with the help of Chris Burd. His relaxed no pressure approach has been great with me. The entire buying process went so smooth each time from the initial phone call to the wave as I'm driving off the lot. Other members of our family have used Chris as well and everyone says the same thing...nice guy, no pressure and you know exactly what your costs will be as he writes everything down on paper and gives you a copy to look over. I don't feel like I'm playing that ...

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

We had been looking for a used truck at a reasonable price and condition for ages. Gary at Honda met us on the forecourt and we explained what we wanted. He showed us to a truck he had just taken on, explained all the history, allowed us plenty of time to look the truck over. He gave us the timeline when the truck would be ready for sale, no pressure put on us to buy it, good communication, he came out for the test drive and explained all the features. We loved the no pressure service! Bought the truck and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Great service at Sussex Honda yesterday. I was given a loaner car so I was able to get my errands done while my car was being serviced. Nice people. Will definitely go back to do other maintenance.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Thank you Cameron for the excellent service! Sussex Honda had a lot of inventory to chose from which made it easy to find the perfect car. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I have two Honda's and always have both my cars serviced at Sussex Honda. I always receive excellent service there. They have a great team.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Miss Kaitlyn Hambright Is More than a capable saleswoman, she is a person that works with you from start to finish getting you the best deal possible for your money and budget. A delight to work with and I will look her up for my next vehicle purchase!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

My brother John and I experience with Miss Kaitlyn Hambright was wonderful from start to finish. We met her at the showroom's door and she took us through every step of the transaction with no worries. We received the price we wanted at first offer and we received what we wanted for our trade too. The other dealership we went to first would not offer and did not give us what we wanted for our trade. So, Sussex Honda has our business for a long as I drive the car which is going to be a long time, My ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I just needed some air in the tires when the icon lit up on the dash board. It took a little while for this service but they WASHED MY CAR!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

As in the past excellent service!! That is why I purchase Hondas in Newton N.J.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I've left a review before, but I feel the need to again. Yesterday had services done on the Civic. I can not recommend this place enough. If you are local or even not so local, and have a Honda and need anything.....go here!!! Super friendly, FAST, listen to my requests and never trying to sell me something I don't need.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Thank you katelyn for helping me find what I was looking for, you ran all over to find it for me and then hit the nail on the head with the white and heated seats! You made my day! Thank you again for everything!! ❤

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Excellent help by Cameron and Nicholas. Very nice car. Good pricing and nice inventory of new cars. Would buy a car there again, of course.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Christopher Burd did an excellent job.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Great experience! Very helpful. All my needs were met and I could not ask for more! Any questions I had were answered and I was very happy.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

The entire process was uncomplicated, fair and efficient. Pick up of the new car and return if the old lease was seamless and painless. The sales staff, especially the sales manager Robert and salesman Gary Zinn, were friendly, upbeat, and extremely honest and helpful. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Paul was amazing! I had a great experience from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

I really like Sussex Honda for service! They go beyond go make waiting customers comfortable and even brought out SNACKS!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

This is my 4th vehicle purchase from Sussex Honda. Straightforward, transparent process from start to finish. Contacted the dealership through the website regarding a used vehicle and received a quick response from Haley. She answered all of my questions through telephone/e-mail, so I decided to schedule a test drive. At the dealership, Chris answered all my questions and provided any available documentation I requested. Felt I got a fair deal.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Great Sales process, In and out with a new car in less than 4 hours. Low pressure.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Sales, service and price 5 stars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Excellent no games transparent through the entire process. I have purchased many cars through the years and this was by far the easiest with no pressure. I highly recommend Sussex Honda and their staff.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

This was the smoothest and easiest car buying experience I’ve had by far. Haley and Greg from the online section made everything easy and Cameron helped me pick out my car and was easy to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

This is our 5 new car and Gary Zinn from Sussex Honda gave us a great price slightly over dealer invoice better than the prices I received from other dealers. He was super professional and went out of his way to make the leasing process very easy on the turning in the old for the new. Great service dept and everyone is very friendly and helpful. Give everyone at Sussex Honda 10 stars...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

This is my third time purchasing from this dealer. My return visit speaks for itself. Ease of purchase, knowledgeable staff, good service department, and no hassle experience all were considerations when purchasing my new car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

This is the eight new car I have purchased from Sussex Honda and they are gave me a great price slightly over dealer invoice better than the prices I received on Edmunds and Truecar!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

This is my 2nd new vehicle purchase from Sussex Honda and Chris and Bob made sure the buying process went smoothly. I've had a very favorable service experience over the past 3 1/2 years with my previous Honda.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

I have gone to Sussex Honda 2 times now and got new cars. The staff is great and very friendly. They have a great business and help you out in every way that they can. I would highly recommend them if your looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

Gary was great, this was the fifth vehicle we purchased from this dealer and we will likely buy another one from this dealer in the future. Everyone else who helped were all very courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

Kaitlyn was very knowledgeable and a delight to do business with. She is definitely an asset to you sales force and actually made the entire process enjoyable.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

Great customer service from Kaitlyn, very attentive and all questions addressed quickly. I highly recommend Kaitlyn and Sussex Honda. Very happy with my new Pilot!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

i have bought many cars over the years, including several from this dealership. Kaitlyn made this the best experience i have ever had. It was relaxing, without any high pressure salesmanship. She was knowledgeable about the car. The one time I asked her a question she couldn't answer, she researched the answer. I will definitely recommend Kaitlyn to any one looking for a new car. Since this is Sussex County where we do not have high-speed internet, there were a few glitches with the finance papers.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

My first car through a dealership and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! My Helper Kaitlyn Was beyond helpful and helped me find the best and most affordable option for me! I appreciate it more then ever!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

My husband and I could not be happy with this dealership.Gary the salesman was patient and not pushy at all.Dan in finance was great as well as Luke who explained all the features of our car. The whole process was seamless.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Oh Sussex, you are the best. Pro service, and honest, too.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

Chris was a great salesman. Not pushy at all. He listened to what we were looking for and helped us achieve our goal. I love my new car!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

Chris is very helpful and calm and helped us tremendously. I'd recommend him very highly! The dealership was clean and social distancing and masking were respected by all members of the staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

My new car purchase experience at Sussex Honda was excellent. It was a pleasure to work with Kaitlyn and Haley. They made the process easy and stress free.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

My husband and I have been purchasing cars from Sussex Honda since 1987. From purchasing to servicing our cars we have had excellent experiences. I just purchased a new 2020 CRV from Christopher Burd. When I called him to tell him I wanted to test drive the CRV, he had the CRV in the color I was interested in parked up front with the engine running and ready to go. It was an easy and pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

After relocating from central Jersey in 2003, I immediately sought out a local Honda dealer to service my 2000 Accord. Sussex Honda proved to be a professional, detail oriented, communicative source for all of my service needs. It was a no-brainer to engage their sales staff when it was time to purchase a new vehicle. This dealer has sold me 2 additional vehicles in 2011 and 2020. My sales experiences were low pressure, informative, and highly customer service oriented. I hands down recommend this dealer for both service and sales and they will remain as my go to source for all of my automotive needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

Long time relationship with this dealer never fails to meet and exceed my expectations. New vehicle purchase was handled efficiently and with a minimum amount of paperwork.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Kaitlan was super helpful. You won’t find a more helpful and accommodating sales person anywhere She helped me find the car with everything I wanted

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2020

Kaitlyn helped me find a new upgrade from my Civic to an H-RV. She made the process so easy. She and her team were more than willing to work with me. Got a great price for a brand new car and extended warranty!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2020

Kaitlyn and her team were great. She answered all of my questions professionally and pleasantly. She offered helpful suggestions and did not rush my decisions. If you are looking for a Honda, go to Sussex.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Great service

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

Chris Burd made the experience very simple and easy. He answered all my questions, was personable and professional. Luke was also very helpful in showing me the interior/exterior components of my new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

Kaitlyn was great. She was knowledgeable, respectful and patient. She answered all of my questions, kindly offered some suggestions and gave me space to make my decision. I did not feel pressured or rushed. Honestly the most relaxing car experience I ever had. Will definitely recommend Kaitlyn and Sussex Honda.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

Gary was very nice, great customer service. This is the 4 auto purchase from that dealership. No hidden fee. Very good dealership, made the purchase so easy.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

Just a quick thank you to Gary for tremendous service in the leasing of a new CR-V from Sussex Honda. Gary made the experience seem less and provided an outstanding customer service experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

My husband and I had a very positive car buying experience last weekend. Our salesperson Kaitlyn was hard working, respectful, patient, efficient and gave us the space we needed to make our decisions. It was definitely the best experience we have ever had, and we will be recommending Kaitlyn and Sussex Honda to our friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

Excellent customer service. Clean, comfortable dealership. Salesman had good knowledge of the car and was very professional. I was very happy with my experience. I would definitely recommend Gary Zinn and Sussex Honda to family and friends .

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

Chris Byrd was a pro in every sense.Paid a lil' more in admin/clerical fees because of his clear explanation.I'll be telling ski friends that frequently travel north,about Sussex Honda.Quick and efficient business done right!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

We had a great experience at Sussex Honda. Our salesman Gary was knowledgeable and helpful. He made the whole process smooth and stress free. I would definitely recommend Sussex Honda to my friends .

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2020

This was my 4th Honda I purchased from Sussex Honda. Gary was very helpful with working out the numbers for me. Their service department is great. I was a little disappointed they don’t have free oil changes for life any more. I wouldn’t go anywhere else to buy a Honda. I love my new CR-V!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

My buying experience was amazing and I was so hesitant to do the car buying process. We had to get a car at the last minute Chris B was absolutely amazing he was polite and answered all my questions. Kristen Alexander was also amazing. Thanks sussex Honda for such a great experience. We will be back when we need a new car again.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Quick and easy set up for buying a car. Excellent service and helping me understand certain things about the car and how to buy one. Thank you Anthony for helping me get this my new car. Your the best!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

The staff at this dealership works non stop to ensure customer satisfaction. My salesman Anthony was a great guy he may talk your ear off. But he was non stop trying to get me the best deal on my 2020 Honda Fit! Thanks again Anthony I love my Fit!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

Many thanks to Chris and Greg for making my vehicle purchase stress free. There was no pressure to purchase, and all of my questions were answered along the way. Looking forward to driving my new Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

We had a great experience at Sussex Honda. Our salesman Gary was awesome. He took the time to locate the car we wanted and made the whole process stress free and easy

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

I have been a customer of Sussex Honda for about 6 years now. My sister and brother-in-law are also customers of many years. Gary Zinn is the only person they deal with and he was recommended to me through them. He has been the only salesman I’ve felt with these past few years and he is awesome! Always available whether it be in person or via text on his personal phone. He has always been our go to guy and we are always happy with his service, his personality is always wonderful and it is always a pleasure dealing with ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

Gary is a great salesperson. He was no pressure at all and offered good insight for us. He went to bat for us to secure a reasonable, fair price.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020

Really appreciate the way these guys operate. Transparent and easy. Felt no pressure whatsoever and left completely satisfied with a great deal. Ask for Gary if your going in!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

Great lease operation, every thing was smooth, the deal was a little higher that want but in general was good and fast ,the place was clean and safe

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

Sussex Honda, and specifically Haley and Chris got me approved and all set up for my brand new CRV Lease within a day of the insurance company totaling my car! This is my 3rd CRV in 20 years time now.... Process in store was fast, accommodating, and professional Excellent!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

Got my Second Honda on 10/22/2020, i highly recommend this dealership very fast and easy to talk to, Sales Consultant Kaitlyn was very helpful and did everything she could to get us in our new Honda, everything went smooth and no problems at all, i highly recommend talking to Kaitlyn as she was easy to talk to and will make sure you leave the dealership in a Honda

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Gary was referred by a friend. He worked with me and the deal was done. He did a great job and would go back again.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Great customer service great prices

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Helpful knowledgeable staff.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2020

This is my third vehicle I purchased from Gary Zinn in the past three years. It goes to show why sales people in this dealer come and go so quick, but Gary is still there because he’s not only a fair and honest salesman, but he’s also a very genuine guy who also try’s to save you money. Buy ALL your vehicles from him. Got an amazing deal on a 2020 Honda CR-V!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Met with Kaitlyn she was so helpful and willing to take time to try to help me and Faithe was so patient and thorough!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

What an awesome experience! The staff was great. Thank you Dave, Gary and John. First class operation. Super happy!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

We came for a test drive and came back to buy. The process was painless, pleasant and straightforward. Got a great CRV and a good deal. Left happy.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Excellent service and staff is pleasant and experienced in all aspects of car service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Just purchased a crv Honda with Kaitlyn Hambright, an excellent salesperson, all went very well. I traded in a 2010 Honda that received excellent service at the dealership. All are highly recommended ! Rob F.


Leave Us A Review